What comes after Transformers Age of Extinction?

In what order should I watch Transformers?

And should you simply want to watch all of the Transformers movies in production order, give the following list a watch:

  1. Transformers: The Movie (1986)
  2. Transformers (2007)
  3. Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen (2009)
  4. Transformers: Dark of the Moon (2011)
  5. Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014)

Is there a new Transformers coming out in 2020?

The next Transformers movie will be set in the 1990s and introduces new robots based on the Beast Wars cartoon. It’s called Transformers: Rise of the Beasts, and it’s coming out June 24, 2022. Steven Caple Jr. takes over from Michael Bay as director, although Bay is one of the producers.

What is the transformer timeline?

Transformers is a series of American science fiction action films based on the Transformers franchise, which began in the 1980s. Michael Bay has directed the first five films: Transformers (2007), Revenge of the Fallen (2009), Dark of the Moon (2011), Age of Extinction (2014), and The Last Knight (2017).

Will there be a sequel to Bumblebee?

Which Autobot died in Age of Extinction?

Age of Extinction

Lucas Flannery – Incinerated by Lockdown with a grenade. Oreo bot – Shot by the autobots. Steeljaws – Killed in different ways by Bumblebee and Cade. James Savoy – Tackled out a window by Cade Yeager, sending him falling to his death.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  Can I top up 5 on Vodafone?